7/24 Book an Appoinment

ESTHÉTIQUE MAMMAIRE

BREAST REDUCTION

Who Is A Good Candidate For A BREAST REDUCTION

    What is Breast Esthetic?

    Usually, people undergo breast reconstruction when or right after getting a mastectomy.

     

    Though, breast reconstruction is possible even years after getting a mastectomy. In order to restore natural-looking breast shape, surgeons use implants to alter the shape of the breasts.

     

    Sometimes we also utilize tissue from other places of the body too.

     

    Souvent, comme les patients reçoivent une radiothérapie et/ou une chimiothérapie parallèlement à la mastectomie, ils ne sont pas admissibles à une reconstruction immédiate. Les patientes optent donc pour une reconstruction mammaire retardée.

     

    Getting a breast cancer diagnosis might be a scary experience, regardless of your background. It can be an emotionally draining experience.

     

    In order to make a good decision about breast reconstructions, feel free to contact our team to learn more about your experiences.

     

    Our team will provide you with all the information you need to move forward with a decision.

     

    Différents types de reconstruction du sein

    Nous disposons de nombreuses options différentes pour la reconstruction du sein. Il existe deux méthodes principales :

     

    • Implants : Nos médecins utilisent des implants en silicone ou en solution saline pour augmenter la taille du sein (ou des deux seins en mastectomie double).

     

    • Transfert autologue : La reconstruction autologue consiste à greffer des tissus du corps du patient. Les zones communes de donneur comprennent le dos, le ventre ou les cuisses. Le médecin peut également mettre en œuvre un implant parallèlement à la reconstruction autologue

     

    Les implants se présentent sous forme de gouttes d’eau et de ronds. Les deux types ont certaines caractéristiques, notre équipe vous guidera à travers eux lors de votre contact.

    4

    VIP Transfer

    Nous vous rencontrerons à l’aéroport, nous vous accompagnerons avec nos voitures VIP.

    2

    Translator

    For international guests, we provide you 7/24 private translator service

    1

    Soutien Médical

    Nous donnons un soutien médical à vie jusqu’à ce que vous obteniez des résultats parfaits.

    3

    Réservation d’hôtel

    We provide accommodation service in a 5 star hotel.

    FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT THE BREAST LIFT METHOD

    La première chose à propos des gens qui subissent une chirurgie de réduction mammaire est qu’ils ont de gros seins. Cela peut conduire à plusieurs complications de santé différentes. 

    Le problème le plus commun ayant de gros seins est la douleur chronique à l’épaule, au dos et/ou au cou. De nombreuses personnes ayant de gros seins recourent régulièrement à des analgésiques pour soulager leur douleur, mais ce n’est pas une option de traitement durable. Trop de tissu mammaire peut entraîner une compression nerveuse et causer de la douleur. Habituellement, nous observons des douleurs nerveuses entre les omoplates. 

    De plus, lorsqu’une personne a de gros seins, ses seins et son torse restent souvent en contact pendant de longues périodes. Cela peut créer une éruption cutanée ou une irritation dans certains cas.

    Dans un autre ordre d’idées, les gros seins peuvent restreindre les mouvements physiques d’une personne. C’est une grande source de frustration pour certains. En outre, il est plus difficile de trouver des vêtements appropriés, en particulier des soutiens-gorge, lorsque vous avez de gros seins. En outre, certaines personnes avec de gros seins éprouvent une faible estime de soi en raison de la façon dont leur corps ressemble.

    Si vous êtes un fumeur, vous devriez envisager de renoncer à l’habitude. Pour avoir un processus de rétablissement sain sans complications de santé, vous devez cesser de fumer pendant un long moment. Eh bien, au moins un long moment. De plus, si vous avez une maladie cardiaque ou le diabète, vous n’êtes peut-être pas un candidat approprié pour une chirurgie de réduction mammaire. Les personnes obèses ne conviennent pas non plus à la réduction mammaire (et à la plupart des autres types d’interventions chirurgicales). 

    Il n’y a pas de limite d’âge pour une chirurgie de réduction mammaire. Cependant, si vous prévoyez d’avoir un enfant à l’avenir, vous voudrez peut-être reporter la chirurgie. La réduction mammaire peut rendre plus difficile l’allaitement de vos enfants, bien qu’il existe des méthodes chirurgicales qui vous aident à garder votre capacité d’allaiter.

    Si vous prévoyez de perdre du poids au moyen de changements alimentaires et d’exercices réguliers, vous pouvez reporter la chirurgie. Parce que lorsque les gens perdent du poids, généralement leur taille de sein change aussi. En outre, vous ne serez pas en mesure de faire de l’exercice lourd pendant un certain temps après la chirurgie de réduction mammaire.

    Lorsque vous entrez en contact avec nos services de santé pour une consultation, notre médecin évaluera votre état de santé général et vos antécédents médicaux. Ensuite, notre médecin prendra des mesures de vos seins et procédera à un examen. Vous aurez l'occasion de discuter de l'apparence que vous souhaitez donner à vos seins. Nous donnerons une explication complète des avantages et du processus entourant cette opération. 

    Selon votre état de santé, notre médecin peut vous demander de passer divers tests de laboratoire, et peut-être une mammographie. Selon les médicaments que vous utilisez, nous pourrions avoir besoin que vous cessiez ou réduisiez certains médicaments. En raison de certains médicaments, par exemple, l'aspirine, car elle augmente les saignements, pose un risque pour la chirurgie. Il est également fortement recommandé d'avoir quelqu'un pour vous accompagner jusqu'à votre lieu d'hébergement et rester avec vous pour la nuit.

    À condition que vous suiviez les instructions de notre personnel médical, vous n'aurez pas de difficultés importantes à traverser l'opération. Le processus de récupération après la chirurgie n'est pas très inconfortable grâce aux techniques médicales avancées que nous utilisons. esteGrande Instagram esteGrande Instagram

7/24 Book an Appoinment

BREAST ESTHETIC

BREAST REDUCTION

Who Is A Good Candidate For A BREAST REDUCTION

    What is Breast Esthetic?

    Usually, people undergo breast reconstruction when or right after getting a mastectomy.

     

    Though, breast reconstruction is possible even years after getting a mastectomy. In order to restore natural-looking breast shape, surgeons use implants to alter the shape of the breasts.

     

    Sometimes we also utilize tissue from other places of the body too.

     

    Often, as patients get radiotherapy and/or chemotherapy alongside mastectomy, they are not eligible for immediate reconstruction. So patients opt for delayed breast reconstruction.

     

    Getting a breast cancer diagnosis might be a scary experience, regardless of your background. It can be an emotionally draining experience.

     

    In order to make a good decision about breast reconstructions, feel free to contact our team to learn more about your experiences.

     

    Our team will provide you with all the information you need to move forward with a decision.

     

    Different Types Of Breast Reconstruction

    We have many different options when doing breast reconstruction. There are two main methods:

     

    • Implants: Our doctors use silicone or saline implants to increase the size of the breast (or both breasts in double mastectomy).

     

    • Autologous transference: Autologous reconstruction involves grafting tissue from the patient’s own body. Common donor areas include back, belly or thighs. The doctor may also implement an implant alongside autologous reconstruction.

     

    Implants come in waterdrop and round shapes. Both types have certain characteristics, our team will guide you through them upon your contact.

    4

    VIP Transfer

    We meet you at airport, we accompany you with our VIP cars.

    2

    Translator

    For international guests, we provide you 7/24 private translator service

    1

    Medical Support

    We give lifelong medical support until you get perfect results.

    3

    Hotel Reservation

    We provide accommodation service in a 5 star hotel.

    FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT THE BREAST LIFT METHOD

    The first thing about people who undergo breast reduction surgery is that they have large breasts. This may lead to several different health complications. 

    The most common problem having large breasts cause is the chronic shoulder, back and/or neck pain. Many people with large breasts regularly resort to painkillers to ease their pain, but this is not a sustainable treatment option. Too much breast tissue may lead to nerve compression and cause pain. Usually, we observe nerve pain between scapulae (shoulder blades). 

    Also, when a person has large breasts, her breast and torso often stay in contact for long periods of time. This may create a skin rash or irritation in some cases.

    On another note, large breasts may restrict physical movements a person can do too. This is a large source of frustration for some. In addition, it is harder to find suitable clothing, especially bras, when you have large breasts. Furthermore, some people with large breasts experience low self-esteem due to how their body looks.

    If you are a smoker, you should consider giving up the habit. To have a healthy recovery process without health complications, you need to give up smoking for a long while. Well, at least a long while. What’s more, if you have heart disease or diabetes, you may not be a suitable candidate for breast reduction surgery. Obese people are unsuitable for breast reduction (and most types of other surgical interventions) as well. 

    There is no age limit for getting a breast reduction surgery. Though if you are planning on having a child in the future, you may want to postpone surgery. Breast reduction may make it harder to breastfeed your children, although there are surgical methods that help you keep your ability to breastfeed.

    If you’re planning on losing weight by means of dietary changes and regular exercise, you can postpone the surgery. Because when people lose weight, usually their breast size changes too. Also, you will not be able to do heavy exercise for a while after breast reduction surgery.

    When you get in touch with our health services for consultation, our doctor will assess your overall health and medical history. Then our doctor will take measurements of your breasts and do an examination. You will have a chance to discuss how you want your breasts to look. We will give a comprehensive explanation of the benefits and the process surrounding this operation. 

    Depending on your health status, our doctor may request you to get various laboratory tests, and maybe a mammogram. Depending on the medication you use, we might need you to cease or downregulate certain medications. Because of some medication, for example, aspirin since it increases bleeding, pose a risk for the surgery. Also having someone to accompany you back to where you accommodate and stay with you for the night is highly recommended.

    Provided that you follow the instructions of our medical staff, you will not have significant hardships going through the surgery. The recovery process after the surgery is not very uncomfortable thanks to advanced medical techniques we utilise. esteGrande Instagram